Must Hear A Truth Soldier Speaks Out Publicly on street in Montreal

In this speech you will learn why I am under attack by government criminals and you will also discover that you and our country is also under attack.. I presently have $700 in parking tickets and will continue getting many more $53 tickets a everyday… I am not able to or permitted to park anywhere that is free.. I am told I can not sleep in my car while parked anywhere any help you can offer to my http://www.paypal.me/danieltowsey is greatly appreciated……

See full post here. http://atruthsoldier.com/2017/06/03/must-hear-a-truth-soldier-speaks-out-publicly-in-montreal/

Leave a Reply

